First, and likely the only, post

So, apparently I set this up two years ago. Needless to say, I forgot about it, and now that I think of it, I’m pretty sure it was set up solely for being an admin to the also-forgotten “First World Hell” that Steve set up.

Since I have the also-neglected Live Journal, I’m not sure how much I’m going to do on this one? To be honest, I’m not quite sure why I’m even writing this update. It’s probably just because I hate clicking on the link and seeing that nothing is there.

There’s something here now.

Leave a Reply

